shopify analytics

Reviews

Thank you for your interest in my store.  If you see any knit design that has previously sold, please contact me about it.  Most anything can be remade.  

Nancy

N.MacDonald:  The lacy knit hat just arrived and I'm more than pleased. The hat fits perfectly and matches my new plum coat perfectly. And such fast turn-around! I will wear my new coat and hat for the first time this evening for a holiday event. Your timing is perfect! 

 

 

 Reviewed by A BakerA.Baker:  Nancy Thank you for the great Neck Scarf, it arrived Saturday but my husband picked up the mail and left it in his truck till Monday!!! (men) it is perfect! Love the design and the buttons!

 

 

Reviewed by Cythia on March 5, 2015  

Neck Warmer Red Irish Cable Trinity stitch Vintage Buttons

I just love my beautiful neckwarmer.  It is gorgeous and everything about it is perfect.  Nice workmanship!  Thank you...Cynthia

 

DoubleSJewelry DoubleSJewelry on 11/22/2014

Thank you for custom making the two beautiful neck warmers for me! They are quite lovely.







craftsofthepast craftsofthepast on 02/4/2014

Luxurious and very stylish hand knit hat arrived very quickly with perfect communication at every stage of the shipment.

 



raeoflight raeoflight on 11/30/2013

Just awesome quality and craftsmanship! Thank you!

c0nfus3dgurl c0nfus3dgurl on 11/22/2013

I am incredibly happy with my purchase! The earwarmer is ever cuter in person! It is high super thick and high quality! Nancy shipped the next day and has great communication! I HIGHLY recommend! :)


Patron212060 on 05/14/2013

Thank You! Love the first one so much had to have another!

 


Patron212060 on 05/14/2013

Thank You! This is just perfect & Fits beautifully!


Patron205244 on 04/10/2013

This is a work of art & the most gorgeous jewelry that I have seen in my extended searches for amazing & stunning jewelry. I was ex tactic when I saw this bracelet to match perfectly with a sundress, and the seller was amazing & so professional. I am giving a 10 star rating for the entire experience, I felt blessed and so lucky to have found both a great seller and high quality work. Thank you ! A

 


 


 



 


 


 


 


 

  •  Reviewed by Kathryn Contact Kathrynon December 30, 2012
  • RESERVED Ladder and Lace Hand Knit Scarf - Country Blue

    The scarf I ordered for my friend is so lovely. Working with Nancy was a pleasure. She recommended yarn and colors; I then went to my local yarn shop to see them myself and make the final decision on color. Nancy also gave me several options for style, pattern and length. The scarf arrived sooner than expected and it's beautifully made. I can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday! Thank you so much, Nancy!!!


 


 



 


 


 


 


 

  •  Reviewed by Alexis Athens Contact Alexis Athenson June 6, 2012
  • Comfy Infinity Scarf

    Highest quality handmade scarf with really gorgeous design to it. Total pleasure to deal with a great honest seller, can't say enough, love this, and will buy more in the fall. Highly recommended


  •  Reviewed by Natasha Contact Natashaon June 5, 2012
  • Gold Rose Brooch

    This is so gorgeous, great condition & packaging. Just what I wanted *** I will return here for more, what a great store, so organized, and great items, love this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

     
  • Purple Mobius Twist Infinity Scarf

    This is so gorgeous, so well made, & exactly what I was looking for. High quality, amazing work, love this so much